[Single] Love Live! Sunshine!! – Strawberry Trapper


Strawberry Trapper is the first single sung by Guilty Kiss, a sub-unit under Aqours. The group consists of Sakurauchi Riko, Tsushima Yoshiko, and Ohara Mari. The song was first previewed on Aqours Uranohoshi Girls’ High School Radio!!! Episode 6. The song is written by Hata Aki, composed and arranged by Kanasaki Masashi. New single release of “Love Love! Sunshine” hit anime series featuring 3 titles, instrumental version, and drama.

Love Live! Sunshine!! – Strawberry Trapper

Artist: Love Live! Sunshine!! (ラブライブ! サンシャイン!!)
Title (Album/Single): Strawberry Trapper
Release Date: 2016.06.08
File Format: mp3
Archive: RAR

Tracklist & Size :
01 Guilty Night, Guilty Kiss! (Off Vocal).mp3 ~ 9.65 MB
02 Guilty Night, Guilty Kiss!.mp3 ~ 9.65 MB
03 Strawberry Trapper (Off Vocal).mp3 ~ 9.22 MB
04 Strawberry Trapper.mp3 ~ 9.22 MB
05 遊覧船でどこまでも❤.mp3 ~ 48.36 MB


Mediafire Solidfiles Userscloud PromptFile

Password: www.jpopsingles.com